FLOWERS AT HOME ! 5 Photos

in #fr3 years ago

MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY



Flowers at home - France

Only one photo, only one theme, that's the purpose of my articles classed "PHOTO OF THE DAY".


dsc_4208.jpg

dsc_4200.jpg

dsc_4205.jpg

dsc_4206.jpg

dsc_4207.jpg



En
Fr
A winter afternoon strolling through the family garden. France
Une après-midi d'hiver en se promenant dans le jardin familial. France


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your support !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 44 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

African diasies have never looked more beautiful than in your photographs! Butterflies and bees around the globe are crashing into computer monitors and smartphone screens as they attempt to reach and pollinate your delicious flowers! @marc-allaria