Were those jews used as props by the immigration/population replacement teams? Ideal scapegoats?

in #france3 years ago

I mean... let's look at reality... but first, I don't really care of what I think, or believe at a time point, it's more how, why, and whom lead me to think about something in a certain way...

I watched levi... 2005... seems clear... she understood.

Who doesn't?

So what really went on?

How did a ruling class want to replace the native population they are issued from? jews like her lived in france before israel was even a word... some of their ancestors certainly saw the head of the king roll.

What I really mean is that it's an individual war ! Each one responsible, independently of anything, color, skin, belief, what ever...

Who did took part in the giant population replacement of france.

I don't ask why.

I don't care.

WHO.

names.

lists.

first step to know the enemy...

the why can be treated by historians...

look at the mayotte... or anywhere !

those people and those from the rest of the overseas frances, are certainly not "french", but aren't they too betrayed by this republic, who let FOREIGNERS Almost take over?

WHO is responsible...

names.

list.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.