Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hey its a cryptocurrency like STEEM, a very rare one as its only 1 Million tokens ever made. This is limited time offer, I can't say how much longer will it be available if I were you, at 56 rep, I take the money now. It will take too long to get to 60 rep if thats what your thinking:)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Gotcha. I’ll give it a whirl I guess. So I just post the wallet address here? CI7FJ2J7W5QP3IBYS3T2X2ZOSYB6OMPN

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Correct, I gotcha:) 1 Min and its sent

I guess that’s it?!? Lol. I think it’s all set. Thx Man! I guess we will see what happens with these. If I have a few friends do I get a referral or you do?

Yep simple as that, no problem! You get the ref commission if you link them to this. I'm sure you can catch some $

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

So just tag them here and if they sign up through you I’ll get a kickback? Sorry I’m a little dumb when it comes to this. Lol

No you have your own ref link at the end of the "discussion" with the bot... Give them that link:) Or direct them here, Ill do all the "dirty work" for you and you get 50% :P lolz