Sort:  

Am I now part of a Ponzi scheme? ROTFLMAO


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

It would appear so.

They are illegal in a lot of countries to be honest! Not that I really give a fuck as it's not hosted on my PC or anything. :D

LOL. How many do I have to have before I can start including others in the Ponzi Pyramid?


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Oh. There is no minimum. You could send those 100 to your closest chaps and get them involved. The minimum send to the @play.ponzi account is 1 PONZI I think though.

OK. All these tokens and trades are strangely over my head tbh. LOL


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Yeah I was a bit perplexed too to be honest..

However now I'm lining myself up to be the King of the ShitCoin Kingdom. :D

Laughing my guts out.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!