Sort:  

You share a great YouTube video and deserves some rewards, therefore I voted with my follow train. But please, can you re-Edit your post? Currently its a mess! YouTube can be embedded, and the image at the top has a lot of code around it. I recently learned Spotify can be embedded as well, but this only works for PeakD, not for hive.blog, so I would keep that as a link indeed.

Thanks so much @qsounds I can't figure out how to get an image into Hive and the only way I got it to work was using funkyimg and adding the html code. This is my 1st hive post and it's definitely acting different than steemit but I will try and figure this out. Thanks again

I use https://postimages.org/ and never have a problem. Markdown in the post is: ! [ ] (imageURL) thats it.... please remove all the space between the symbols :) And YouTube: just copy the embedded code from the YouTube share, or just the URL is also fine and paste that into your HIVE post :)

That said: I would use the Markdown option in the Editor, not the HTML option.

Congratulations @wav-dr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal