You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION BRITS - Fight for FREE SPEECH on the 23rd of April 2018 (THIS MONDAY) in LONDON and NORTH LANARKSHIRE

in #freedom6 years ago

I'd only bother to support someone making that video if they were Jewish themselves.

This Dankula person looks like an actual Nazi, who would want me killed.

Sort:  

Do you have proof of that? No of course not and if you seriously think that only Jewish people should be allowed to make Nazi jokes you're a fucking tyrant.

That wasn't a "Nazi joke". He taught a pug to respond to "gas the Jews". He's making light of a terrible project to kill all the Jews in Germany and the countries that were invaded by the Nazis.

People make light of what the Nazis did all the time, grow the fuck up, if you think Count Dankula is in the minority for making jokes about Nazis and Jews you're going to have to build a concentration camp yourself and I hate to break it to you but I'm going to be one of the first ones you're going to have to arrest.

I will gladly, gladly make people like you lose their minds if that's what it takes to protect free speech, you're nothing more than a tyrant, fuck your feelings on the matter. You have no justification for wanting people put in jail for this.

People do not make light about what the Nazis did "all the time". Maybe your social circle does, but mine does not.

I'm not losing my cool over this. You are overreacting.

You are the one losing your mind. You think I'm a tyrant, and you don't even know me. You said "fuck your feelings" to a stranger. You even said you want me to put you into a concentration camp if I ever devise one.

(I also did not say he should be put in jail.)