You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Andreas Noack and Graphene Hydroxide in the Jabs

in #freedom • 2 years ago

Yesterday I was linked the following video in which Dr. Noack detailed his claim that the graphene oxide found by researchers in jabs was in fact graphene hydroxide, which he described as nanoscale razor blades.

Dear @valued-customer , Did you claim that the Dr. Noack who claimed to have nanoscale razor blades in the coronavirus vaccine was killed?😲

Sort:  

His wife makes the claim he was murdered and I report her claim. I am not able at this time to verify the claim, but neither have I seen any shred of evidence it is false. I have seen many shills seeking to falsely distract, disinform, and dissuade discussion of Dr. Noack's findings, and his death. I consider that to be circumstantial evidence in support of his wife's claim.

Thanks!