Sharing Thoughts. 21 June 2020, @jackmiller

in #freedom4 years ago

You know, it is not easy sometimes.

Wanting to help make Hive everything it can be, make it the worlds most utilized chain and along with that, have its coins being the worlds most diversely utilized coins.

So much noise every where I turn.

Most of it caused as a direct result of the skeletons in some closets that are from the days on Steem.

Some again, maybe due to unrealistic expectations as far as progress goes. Namely, what I would call a "we want it all and we want it yesterday" type of attitude.
Which isn't necessarily a bad thing, depending on how it is used.

There is nothing much more that I can say, except for the following:

We have an opportunity to achieve above and beyond what was ever imagined in the past.

Let's not waste this opportunity on worrying about the issues from the past, we are living in today, for tomorrow. The past is behind us and we have learned many lessons from it.

Hive is ALIVE!

Yours truly
@jackmiller

Still a witness and still loyal to the cause:
"A better, decentralized and transparent tomorrow!"

Cheers.


Read more:
img
Hive - The Blockchain & Cryptocurrency for Web 3.0
Hive is a DPoS powered blockchain & cryptocurrency. Fast. Scalable. Powerful. Hive has a thriving ecosystem of dapps, communities & individuals.

Source: https://hive.io

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

Dear jack, I remember you as a great guy. I'm thanksfull to you about all the help you offered to steemians and the project I used to work for. For me, have you in this place, It is an incredible win to this blockchain.

I remember working with and supporting numerous people and projects from South America. Hopefully now on Hive with the new wave of hope and all welcoming approach to individuality we can make happen everything that we had dreamed.

Hive is definitely a breath of fresh air for me and many out there.

We are not blinded by the past issues of Steem.

We need to look forwards and work towards achieving things that were never possible in the past.
I can sincerely state that I am totally impressed with the changes in attitudes I see among so many people at all levels in all playing fields.

Hive is ALIVE!

Thanks for saying HI and reminding me of all the wonderful times and people from South America.

Cheers.

We can't expect new people to know or even want to care about what happened in the past on Steem.

100% spot on.