Just a little freewrite from me.. because why not?

in #freewrite4 years ago

THE concert.. Amazing!!

Although I always had great respect for every musician out there, last Sunday I was lucky enough to enjoy a complete orchestra live on stage at the Andrea Bocelli concert. The orchestra was great to see live, but there were some guests on stage as well, one of them was a violinist that looked like an angel. Not only did she shine on that huge stage, but she was truly amazing to listen to as well. Don't get me wrong here, this post is not my review (haha). I just want to give a heads up about why it's taking a bit longer than I anticipated earlier. There's a lot to write, and I need to be in the right flow to do so. I'm already the perfectionist by nature, but in this case I really really want to deliver an awesome post about the complete experience. I'm still enjoying the experience while thinking back, and taking my time to digest it all to write the best review possible. Because believe me when I say it was awesome!

The organisation treated us like 2 VIPS by giving us seats at row 3 in front of the stage! I could never hope or dream for this, but this was (of course) super super exciting. It's making me push myself to write an even better review than normal, because I feel this may open some doors in the future for my World Of Reviews project. I just love perfection, and I have a lot of videos and pictures to go through and edit.

Maybe I mentioned that before, but I'm not that good at editing videos, and learning along the way to handle my camera while I dream of having a great camera one day. For now it's me and this thing, and I know it takes some more time to handle things, and finish reviews, but I see that as an investment for the future. I believe in World Of Reviews, as I've thought it out beyond the bigger picture (I mentioned that earlier this year as well). Now it's time to practice what I've been preaching and learn new things along the way as well. I know that next year is going to be awesome, and I'm so looking forward to it!!


On another note, things are moving forward for us in other ways as well

Daughter seems to be finally ok health-wise, which is a huge relief for me personally. I really started to dislike the whole school as every few days she became ill again, so I was hesitative to send her back there, but she has almost completed 2 full weeks now. Last week was the first full week she attended, can you believe it? She went to the nursery from early September, and this was the first one that she was able to complete 5 days. I'm not sending her 5 full days, although I had planned (before she started) to let her go mornings until Dec/Jan and then move it to full days first, this is not happening anytime soon. I plan on adjusting to this new rhythm first for a bit longer, and then see how things go. But I'm super proud that she's not making any fuzz about going there anymore, all goes smooth every day, which makes me a proud mommy!

Meanwhile I'm trying to agree on some new collaborations and planning some fun things as soon Budapest will be filled with Christmas lights and markets.. Actually looking forward to explore some more of Budapest, even during the winter! Stay tuned if you're curious about all the activities to come, and also if you want to see some new videos from the concert last Sunday. I hope to have the review online this week, doing my best to make that happen...

Thanks for reading!

~Anouk

Sort:  

Hi @anouk.nox, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @anouk.nox!
@anouk.nox will receive 4.68589050 TRDO & @rycharde will get 3.12392700 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @anouk.nox.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Congratulations @anouk.nox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @anouk.nox, your post successfully recieved 4.6858905 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 3.123927 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site