I'm Bothered With Ants On My Bed

in #freewrite3 years ago


Pixabay

My mother already had applied some chalk that is supposed to prevent small prickly ants from coming up unto my bed and taking a chunk and minting me with their effective prickly stingers.

If one ant bites me it will die to give me some type of satisfying revenge to it. Every now and then I would get stung and the terrible ones will just bite my scrotum and it is just infuriating.

I have to get up and shake it off, the problem is that I cannot stand but just sit and scrape it off from my skin to either kill it or shake it unto the floor again.

But the temporary solution was to just apply some chemical chalk which is used for stopping insects like ants from crossing the legs of the bed for example. But small or big ants that is making their way unto my bed had to die.

Sort:  

The bites of ants feelings pain like a burn. It is the boring micro animals.

Go back to Steem.