Day 1293: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: rucksack

in #freewriters3 years ago

Rucksack nutsack I can't help but rhyme as I hide my nuts like a chipmunk
Get ready early on time for Christmas
Chimped up ape waiting to escape the zoo
forgot my mask good thing I brought two
Freewrite unwinding like the banana peel to ice cream sundae talk about Thursday the Funday
Rhyme with Nate as if everything was just hunky-dory
Hodling mad cryptos you makes me feel comfy
Suck as day trading learnt the hard way
Comfy as fuck enough to make minimum wage with a smile
Comfy as can be as write my raps and collect my thoughts on paper
Write my raps and share with this great hive-nation
Sell some weed and make the day for another just a little bit better
The power eye feel from healing fills me with glee in my third I
I suggest
A rucksack full of creativity to be unwinded and untwined
like a cat with a ball of string and a bottle of whiskey
ring a ding ding throw the bag over my shoulder
mysterious adventures
Let's get on with it
Get ready with it
Cause this dress rehearsal is over
Get wet with it
Get a matter of fact with it
Get all ready set go and take the lead with it!

Link for you
20210417_120725.jpg