Day 1322: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: eliminate

in #freewriters3 years ago

Eliminate illuminati now that I got your attention come dance with me, come prance with me, come act out the feelings we be feeling.
Dipping and grooving, diving and surprising one another including each other, beat you at Tetris eliminated on the last level.
Sweat and saliva cemented to the pillow, awake and woken to the sound of a woodpecker, feed the chipmunk went on about my day.
Dispensary, cannabis, sativa, give that indica from India so tropical even that topical for my planter's wart because I got gardening to do, remedy me this remedy me that.
Nothing like hard work, blood, sweat, and tears, wishing I was with my family, wishing I was with my girl, well best get back to the..
Plants, the herbs, the soil, the worms, the breeze, the big bear wait maybe I should go inside to grab my phone.
Oh pleasant day, oh pleasant Hive.Blog love, five minutes for you, five minutes for me, five minutes of sharing!
Washed blues turns to grassy news, gassy hits of the kush make me feel alive, one with nature, one with you, one with the world.

20180606_203321_Burst01.jpg

Freewrite Link