After Midnight...

233CB521-D3A5-4A59-83B0-72609D685E2D.jpeg

Warning!
This article contains erotic content, NSFW words and more! Read safely!
This is the continuation of the post below.
https://hive.blog/freewrite/@nigerian-yogagal/a-stranger-in-my-room
check it out to understand the second part.

I had gotten so acquainted with my new neighbor now, that I know most of his daily routines! He’s a fitness junky, that goes running every morning, he goes to work all weekdays except Fridays. During the weekend he goes out with his friends and other times they come to his flat, i always hear them chat and his voice is always the most audible to my hearing.

I have never seen a girl come over to see him, I thought to myself maybe he’s gay or doesn’t like having females around him until one Friday evening, when a girl came looking for him, she knocked on my door and said “excuse me,I’m Sarima please am looking for Ed, do you know his flat” I was surprised, not just that, I was furious and jealous that another girl was looking for Ed, I took a deep breath and pointed to the stairs without saying a word.
I tried cooking something but, I lost interest, tried reading, no way! My mind was going crazy thinking about Ed and what he was doing with his guest, were they talking? or was he using his hands on her? Were they having sex! I couldn’t bear the thought of him being with another woman. Why are my beating myself up because of this man? I asked myself, he’s just a caring person and neighbor, not my boyfriend or husband.

After midnight A whisper from him woke me up and for some reasons I wasn’t scared this time, I knew his voice and I know what his hands felt like. So warm and rough, my mind kept thinking why he was not with his guest instead,
“You didn’t lock the door with your keys, were you expecting me”? I thought I did, I replied wondering how I left the door opened?, “that’s good, the weather is cold and- I cut him half way, but you have your lover upstairs to keep you warm, he chuckled who? Sarima, that’s my younger sister, i came here for you- I grabbed his face and kissed his pink lips and then stopped, I didn’t know why I did that, I said, his brown eyes were fixed on me. He reached out grabbed my face and kissed me slowly and then voraciously, my small lips were lost in his warm mouth, he was so tasty, I didn’t want it to stop.

From my mouth down to my neck,the warmth from his mouth was driving me crazy, then he whispered “I heard morning sex is the best” I swallowed hard, saying absolutely nothing; he continued “I have been waiting to eat you up, lick your clit like ice cream and get you all wet till you scream and cum all over my face” I just moaned, cause I had no words to say; completely lost in his kisses. He reached for my shoulders and slowly removed my nighties good thing I wasn’t wearing any panties, the tingles I felt were too overwhelming especially in between my legs. I dragged him to bed because I couldn’t bear standing anymore.He was on top of me now looking at my voluminous breasts, like he didn’t know what to do with them, he bent over like he wanted to kiss my cheeks and whispered “you’re beautiful” I blushed and bit my lips, before I could think of anything to say my left nipple was in his mouth and his right hand caressed the right breast, the pleasure
I felt was too indescribable! he caressed and kissed me from my stomach down till his face was in between my legs- I couldn’t bear it or behave myself anymore, as if he knew how unstable I felt, relax; he said and grabbed my hips and pulled my vagina into his face the more, unable to keep shut I moaned out loud, this guy knew how to please me, he understood my body curves and for some reasons he found the exact point of my G-spot.

Now, I was super aroused, wet and creaming all over, I was literally begging him to slide in because I wanted to taste his chocolate stick too. I got a tease instead, he used the cap of his hard choc-stick to rub on my clits while he stroked my breasts, too impatient to wait I grabbed it with my hands and shoved it all the way in, he was warm, slow and gentle; then with every stroke he went in deeper looking into my eyes, with my legs widened in a split position he went in deeper with his black cock exploring every single part of me, I had multiple orgasms until the bed sheets were wet, “I wanted to make you sweat” he said . He pulled out and turned me around, i arched my back, then he slides his dick gently into my already wet vagina, thrusting slowly and holding my small waist down in place at the same time Pulling me towards himself making sure i received every inch of him, we kept going until we climaxed together completely exhausted from multiple rounds of sharing our bodies, I just laid on the bed, completely tired then he pulled me to himself and whispered again into my ears;
“You have no idea the way you make me feel”
Those were the last words, I heard before falling asleep.
At 7:00am my alarm clock woke me up to a bright morning, I was still wearing my nighties. I walked towards the door and it was locked, heard voices from the window,opened the curtains and saw Ed and Sarima walking towards the gate holding hands like lovers rather than siblings...

Image Source.
https://www.pexels.com/photo/photo-of-a-full-moon-3910141/