Fruits and Veggies Monday – Strawberries and bananas for breakfast

We have all tried this combination of fruits: strawberries and bananas. In a smoothie, with cereal or in a salad. I love all these options but this afternoon I show you my favorite option.

IMG_20190906_190142.jpg

It's very important to include many fruits in our diet. As a professional in food technology I know how important the nutrients provided by fruits and vegetables are in our body.

IMG-20200519.jpg

A balanced diet it is enough to obtain the vitamins we need without having to resort to supplements.

IMG-20200523.jpg

In our purchases in the market, fruits cannot be missing. So to have a day full of energy we can include them in breakfast.

IMG_20190906_183434.jpg

To make breakfast much more attractive, you can cut and decorate the dish to your liking. Then we will have a delicious breakfast to start our day in the best way.

IMG_20190906_190122.jpg

This is my entry today to #fruitsandveggiesmonday created by @lenasveganliving


Photographs taken from a Huawei phone

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for the support!

Perfect choice for breakfast! I've been doing the same combination for the past few days now (strawberries first then bananas for better digestion). Also I completely agree about necessity to make raw fruits and veggies the main part of our diet, it's incredibly beneficial for health. :)

I'm glad :) You are very right, greetings.

Awesome combo for breakfast. I've been doing this lately in an attempt to eat better.

I'm glad :) good luck!

Two of my favorites! We are still in strawberry season here right now, so they are especially delicious. Might just have to go have some for a snack here soon!

I love it! In the strawberry season you can consume it frequently and make the most of it.

That is very true! 🍓🍌🍓
The most Educational entry.png

Thanks for the initiative :)