βœ‰ I SEND SOUVENIRS FROM FOODspedition! You want one? πŸ˜‰

in #fundition β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Watch the video and find out how to get an unique souvenir from an exotic country! 🌴


WATCH ON YOUTUBE


Choose your souvenir:





⭐ Only now! ⭐
Resteem this post to get 2 FREE TICKETS for the next STEEM draw and 1000 points in the FOODspedition ranking!




PATRONS OF THE FOODSPEDITION:




Support STEEMtruck via Fundition.io!


Sort: Β 

I just ordered FoodBOX, and I'm really curious about what you gonna put inside :D I just can't wait to try that exotic treats I could never get in another way :D

BTW I keep my finger crossed for Steemtruck success!

WOW!
Thank you so much for your support @nicniezgrublem! You're the man! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜‰

Resteemed Have a good time and bone appetite in your foodspedition!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! πŸ˜‰

I get the postcard! I get the postcard from the World. Yippee! Thanks buddy! :)

My pleasure! πŸ™

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thank you for your support @fundition! With your help things start to getting faster! πŸ™

But can you choose the menu? just kidding.
I congratulate you, I like your initiative :D

Thank you very much! The menu will be LEGEN... wait for it... DARY! 😎

Really? i like HIMYM a lot, it my favorite serie, and no man you're LEGEN... wait for it ... DARY :D