Sort:  

Check out @bensworld blog about it! He just recently resterted so lets welcome him and help him out!
Blog to review

Posted using Dapplr

ok' i will check @bensworld out peace

Awsome! Thank you for the suport!
!BEER

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @aiovo, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Awsome! Thank you pix!
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome photos and great video! How many kilos did you get that day? Those bags were almost to the top full!

Living on the seaside sucks regarding mushrooms... We have no "real forest" where we could find them...

Cheers! Have a great weekend!

Abou 3 kilos so just as much as we where allowed to hahha yeah we could have oicked much more, but thats for anouther day then :)
I guess you can fish nicely at the seaside, something I never managed hahaha
Greez
!BEER

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Awsome thank you @qurator and @blacjlux for curating, love youre work in the hiveverse!
!BEER

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @qurator, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for the rehive! Love it!
!BEER

Posted using Dapplr

You're very welcome!
Cheers :))


Hey @qurator, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

man I wish there was jungle neer or any place where I can go Wild Mushroom Hounting

Yeah, it is neat, but honestly I am happy not anlot of people here do it so therr still is something to find, loot hahha
Greez
!BEER 🍻
All the best to you 🍀

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @aiovo, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

wow sir you are a great photographer and a great fungi and mushroom lover too

Daim, thank you so much sir!
So glad you had a look 🍀
!BEER

Posted using Dapplr

he hee I haven't done anything sir you are the one who is doing things 😬🙏👌

Cheers, 🍀 more !BEER

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @bhattg, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bhattg, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER 🍻 for the birdy tweet!

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @bhattg, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Here I could not reproduce the video, I really wanted to see it, but I will stay with your photographs and explanation about each species of mushrooms, I will also say that I have no knowledge of the subject, the only ones I know are the mushrooms that I buy in the supermarket and the I wash very well before consuming them, I know that there are poisonous, so it is better for sure with the ones I buy
Happy weekend

Oh no , thats a petty, here a link to the LIBRY upload of the video :)
https://lbry.tv/@sandymeyer:5/awsome-wild-mushrooms-in-the-forest:1

And yeah I am verry carefull.myself as one toxic mistake could be the last one.
Luckely there is a office here where you can get them vhecked for free! Well, paid by tax, still awsome service!
!BEER
GREEZ

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @lupega, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This was a really cool post! There are so many different types of mushrooms, I can't even imagine keeping track of them all.

I never went mushroom hunting but I would definitely go with someone who is somewhat knowledgable. With my luck, I would accidentally get the poisonous ones 🤣🤣

The video was awesome & I really enjoyed the beautiful photos & knowledge. Thank you for sharing all of this. I am hoping someday I will be able to try this at least once :) Have a great day & weekend 🧡

Yeah, thank you so much!
I let the mushrooms check at tge offucial office as it is taxpaid and you get a list of what you found (exact list with speciffic addvice and quantity etc. Swiss buerocraty pure hahah) and know for shure that it is eaddible.
Thank you for having a look, all the best to you 🍀
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr


Hey @pixiepost, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.