Monday Mirth!

in #funny3 years ago

For the purposes of not being arrested ?, one could always make the second shot the Warning?

021.jpg

To this Day?, I still have no idea why the Kardashians are Famous?

011.jpg

That reminds me?, I need a new plunger for the Sink!

003.jpg

All arrived via WhatsApp, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Just realized the answer for the Second item! Stupidity has become a highly prized Commodity!

Sort:  

Spice of life and secret to longevity, thanks for shits and giggles @awgbibb

!BEER

Hahahahaha, HI-LA-RI-OUS! :)
Especially the first and the last ome :)


Hey @awgbibb, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!WINE


Congratulations, @hive-138307 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @awgbibb.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

Very nice I saw your post today after 3 years because I quit my job at i d