You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Look! That Loser, the Whiny Farm Boy, has Come out of Hiding.

in #funny6 years ago

Rebel intelligence indicates that you spent more than 100 days this year "getting away from it all". Is that an accurate figure? Also, there is a proposal from the Senate to cut taxes for the Empire's greatest supporters; will that help make the Empire great again or is it a mirage in the well-combed desert?

Sort:  

Rebel intelligence is fake news. You have no idea how hard I work while I am spending Imperial credits at establishments I happen to own. Of course I am cutting taxes on those in the highest ranks. How else will all of that trickle down to the slaves on the spice planets? And it's not like I promised to provide relief for those in the middle and lower stations. M.E.G.A. is real!

He's too busy trying to distract the media by putting his son on the chopping block!

And his son makes it so easy by being a complete doofus.