You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hate Teachers... and Liars.

in #funny6 years ago

Greetings, great and powerful lord. I know you come and go as you find the time with your busy schedule but I was hoping I might ask a favor. I am starting a comedy competition and would appreciate if you could resteem the opening post. Having your backing would be a great boost for us little guys.

Also if you could be so kind as to think about putting in an entry yourself (maybe a kareoke with Vader) I would be greatly appreciative. Given your busy schedule I understand if you are not able to enter this week's contest, but maybe next week's contest if you have the time?

Regards,

idi.

Sort:  

I'm coming in probably too late by now, but I'd be interested in seeing the competition if it's not too late. What is it of? I think you are right, lordvader is very busy, but more importantly, he has anger issues. Nothing is funny to him. However, maybe if you told him it was a "who can be the darkest, most bestest lord of the galaxy" contest, he might be inclined to participate.

Good idea. To see the contest details head over #comedyopenmic and the details are in the round announcements.