1 Taco, 2 Taco, 3 Taco, FLOOR! ~ #onetoomanytacos

in #funny3 years ago (edited)

IMG_2550-preview.JPG

Ok, so it wasn't all the tacos fault. The chair already had a slight crack, and I tried to close that sliding glass door behind me and twisted the chair just enough.

I laughed, my buddy Jerry laughed, my wife and kids laughed, Alexa laughed. It made the night, lol.

Still, I'm not gonna cut back on my tacos. Just gonna upgrade my chairs.

hive banner.jpeg

Sort:  

Ouch!!!!!

It didn't hurt too bad, thankfully.

Ok, greetings 😊

I've been there

Good to see I'm not alone. Thanks bro.

How's it go as soon as you hit the deck? "Wait! Wait!! Don't move, stay there, I need a picture!"

Like that I bet.

Just like that! Luckily my vato Jerry was there with phone in hand. I just had to laugh.

Hahahaha dude... you get some concrete chairs and you can have allllllll the tacos.

Hopefully I wouldn't need concrete chairs to hold up my fat ass. But that might be what it takes! lol

Great post, so funny. Looking good my friend. Hope you are having luck getting the business going.

Muchas gracias @farm-mom! So far so good with the biz, meeting potential employees this week and then hoping to start some reno's next week if all goes well :)

LOL. Everything sounds like it's moving forward. Good for you guys and I hope you realize every dream you have with this undertaking.

Getting there big guy! Getting there! BUT LOT'S of WORK to do yet.