An Open Transmission to Hand-Cutting, Propaganda-Pushing, Family-Murdering Father!

in #funny6 years ago

@lordvader is at it again! His latest transmission has caused me to come out of exile to set the record straight.

I haven't posted in a while because the wi-fi is awful on my sacred island. But OMG the views are amazing!

skellig-star-wars-location-24.jpg

Talk about paradise! Not to mention this honey just showed up out of nowhere:
ridley-hamill-last-jedi-trailer-ht-jef-171121_12x5_992.jpg

My father's just jealous because he can't pull women like this even if he tried, while I just have them showing up on my island!

Now on to my father, @lordvader's claims. He claims that the clearly fraudulent scene where I cut off a wampa's arm is real! I would never do that! You can tell from watching the scene that the producers used camera tricks to make it look like I did that unspeakable act!

And I have proof!

Exhibit A

19406205532_750a9d1885_b.jpg
This photo was discovered in a folder on my dad's computer, which was labeled "Super Secret Propaganda".

I hacked into my father's computer, because despite his praise of Vera, she is surprisingly vulnerable to pop-up ads that say, "Is your boss a total dipwad?"

On his computer, under a folder called "twi'leks getting it on", was a folder called "Super Secret Propaganda." Which is where I found indisputable proof that the name "Empire Strikes Back" was originally "The Empire Strikes Back and Makes Luke Look Like a Wampa-Killing Jerk."

Aayla-Secura-cosplay.jpeg
Just an example of "other things" that were found on my father's hard drive

If he's so high and mighty about animal rights, then why are his scientists doing experiments like this:
images.jpeg
This dog has been "heavily modified" and weaponized to further my father's evil plans

Or this:
18mqo7pur5cbfjpg.jpg
My father moments before destroying a giant chipmunk

@lordvader, you could have let me retire in peace, but now you have forced me to air your dirty laundry. I just have one question:
21jdq8.jpg

Sort:  

Old bucket head just can't face the truth that you are better looking than him. Also, he never projected himself across the galaxy

My super flowy hair wouldn't even fit in his nasty sweaty helmet

He doesn't even have any hair. You should do shampoo ads

I do have my own line. I call it Chez Handsome
4343875.jpg

I'll try to wade through the grammatical errors and logical fallacies, but I already know what you're trying to tell me: I love you, son, come home.

You poked the bear. Great stuff!

I see what you did there, but I would never poke a bear, because I love all furry creatures. Way more than dad, and even better.

niiice bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jaredcwillis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @luke-skywalker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, great work, i liked your post and reward it with upvote.

I'm running budget proposal campaign on Steemit for funding my future STEEM Windows and Android app - STEEMER. If you would like to contribute, please visit my post for details: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@cryptomonitor/steemer-your-future-steem-blockchain-transactor-windows-android-app-funding-update-23-12-2017

hii.... dear. im new for steemit.. my full confidence you full soppurt and help me.. thanks dear

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Comment spam is currently defined by @steemcleaners as:

  • 10 or more generic comments per day that are not in response to a question posed by the post or comment. “Thanks”, “Great Post!”, “Great Photo!”, “Good”, “Like”, “Nice”, “Wow”, “Cute”, “Follow me”, etc.

  • Commenting on old posts to hide self up-votes or a voting trail.

  • Copy/Paste comments that serve no purpose or the purpose is self promotion (including copying and pasting similar comments in rotating way).

  • Comments that inform the contributor that they have been up upvoted, resteemed, or flagged when the curator does not actually upvote, resteem, or flag the post.

  • Unsolicited and off topic referral links.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

hello dear sister. im new for steemit.. my full confidence you full soppurt and help me.. thanks dear

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Comment spam is currently defined by @steemcleaners as:

  • 10 or more generic comments per day that are not in response to a question posed by the post or comment. “Thanks”, “Great Post!”, “Great Photo!”, “Good”, “Like”, “Nice”, “Wow”, “Cute”, “Follow me”, etc.

  • Commenting on old posts to hide self up-votes or a voting trail.

  • Copy/Paste comments that serve no purpose or the purpose is self promotion (including copying and pasting similar comments in rotating way).

  • Comments that inform the contributor that they have been up upvoted, resteemed, or flagged when the curator does not actually upvote, resteem, or flag the post.

  • Unsolicited and off topic referral links.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.