Dog Sounds

in #funny7 years ago

I always scoffed when my sister insisted that our three dogs are computer literature. Then one day when I was singing on to AOL, I noticed that when the, "Welcome" voice came on, the dogs immediately settled down. Later, when they heard the "good bye"
sign-off, all three dogs rushed to the door expecting to be walked.

image

Sort:  

Expected to be walked.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdarifishtiaque from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

help me bro

upvote on my post & comments And also follow me i will always upvote and comments on your post :) thank you

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

help me bro

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.