Sort:  

Hahaha, that would be really cool. Our previous dog was Avery aggressive one but used to do that no matter how long I'm away for. He even smells me from very far away from the compound even after I've been away for up to a year.
Like I'll get into the compound and meet him already excited and rushing at me. Everyone would say he just became excited all of a sudden and a minute or two later I arrived and they realize why he was so excited.

Awww... That is soo sweet 🐶🤗❤️
Sounds like that was a dog Who showed affection in the best way.
Even if he was aggressive, that shows alot.
Dogs are amazing and they are all about unconditional Love 😊
Best kind there is.
My Bobby is up my face all the time and follows me everywhere.
And always wants body contact so you never get any "space "
But he is such a sweetheart and only barks when another dog is barking outside the garden.

Really sweet😀🤗