Secora's Daily Drawings: Drawing of my Brother

in #funny4 years ago

Here's a pic I did of my brother while we were all having dinner with some friends. This drawing still makes me laugh when I look at it. 😂

Done on the ipadpro using AdobeFresco.

Thanks for stopping by!

Screen Shot 2020-09-11 at 3.53.25 PM.png

Sort:  

Ahahah! What a funny looking face! Great caricature, sir! 😁

Thank you, my good man. Thank you! 😂

Congratulations @secora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP