Spitting is Gross!

in #funny3 years ago

I reached for them, but if somebody had SPAT them out...

IMG_20201122_151707__01.jpg

I don't think I want this brand. We sometimes refer to a factory producing product fast. You could say the machine just "Spat them out."

If you open a can and spill them on the floor would you say, "Spat on the floor?"

I have never run across a recipe that calls for anything Spat.

I'm Not sure why any company that makes food would call themselves "spat". But they are not shy about it. They Spat in the can and now they are selling it. Only $100

For my Spanish speaking friends: La marca de este producto es "ecupidos" y me pregunto - si alquien escupio algo, deberia comprarlo?

spbobFooter.jpeg

Sort:  

Well, it is a brand, neither better nor worse than any other for people whose mother tongue is not English.
I have seen T-shirts with inscriptions in other languages where I suppose that if the wearer knew what he says he would not put it on.