You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I decided to attend SteemFest 2. You're welcome.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

LOL - so where were you when I needed you most (paddling out)? I'm not sure if you would have been able to surf in that "suit"... have you ever taken it off btw? That is something I always wanted to ask you to be honest (among lots of other things)...
So... Ready when you are! :-)

Sort:  

You are very inquisitive. Let's take this one at a time.

  1. It appears I was one week late (thanks to my idiot son).
  2. I can do anything I want. I would simply use the Force to push us out. Then I would pop up onto the board using the Force. Then I would proceed to be the most awesome surfer ever. Because I am the most awesome everything ever.
  3. If I take off my armor, I will die. So that is a no (unless I am in my meditation chambers or a bacta take).

Wohoooo! You're looking goooooooood (not saying that you haven't been looking fabulous before, but that surfboard really suits you well).

Didn't you have an assistant who was taking care of your agenda? Rosy, Rita,... What was her name again? Why would you need to rely on your son now?

Anyways.... Can't wait to surf with you some day!
Enjoy your weekend :-)