Cappuccino and babies

in #funny4 years ago

I went Thursday to meet my dear friend at her house. She bought a new cappucinno maker and I was so willing to test it. She is the mom of a 10 months cute girl.

I have glue for babies, it seems. They always like me, try to connect and explain their universe without words. In this case, we were listening to music and the baby girl was crawling in the kitchen. I had fun saying that she is almost walking, but is not able because of the cute big but she has. The girl gave me a puzzled look and then suddenly shake her posterior on the rythm of the music. We burst in a big laugh but the baby girl continued to look at me from the floor trying to prove me that not the but was her problem. Could be the fact that her legs are not strong enough yet?? Anyway she is a total joy and I enjoy my time with her and her mum. So I invite you for today to shake your but with joy, to prove me wrong 🤣

IMG_20200716_090318.jpg

Love and hugs,
Teodora

Sort:  

When HIVE hits $1, I’m thinking of opening a Hive Coffee ☕️ in London

That's a great idea, hopefully we will pay with hive then :)

That's the plan.

Coffee can be only be purchased with $HIVE or $HBD