You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Can't be a Waiter

in #funny3 years ago

This made me laugh and I can relate to you. I love food and I always finish my plate. Although, as of late, I started to listen a little more to my body ( I am hitting 40 in October), trying not to overeat or just eat out of habit / boredom.

I feel I have been eating too much since I was a little kid, trying to compensate my premature size. This aint necessary any longer, asI grew to 6 foot 1 but the feeling of being small is deeply ingraved, apparently.

I can’t stand it when people waste or throw away food though!

Sort:  

Hahahaha. Cool. Nice to meet you, look how alike we are😂. Great job on listening to your body, doesn't really sound like an easy conversation 😀

Nice to meet you too.

Easy stuff is boring ;<)

I like challenges ( where I would call it problems and struggle loads, in the past ) and aim to level up, step by little raptor step.

See you around!