Is it rewarding to play and mine on Crypgrade.io?

in #gambling4 years ago

2 days ago, I did present Crypgrade.io to you as an new possibility to gamble and mine with Tron (TRX). Since they have the dice game available it has become a complete new experience.

Let's have a look at how many Cade is frozen at the moment and how it is build up!
image.png

The average extra frozen cade is around 250K per day since the 4th of May but if we look at the growth of the last week, but since the dice game is available this increased to 311K per day on average. And still lot's of people have to discover Crypgrade.

Payout of dividends!

With an increase of Cade frozen, one can expect that more player are gambling/mining or at least the same number but more TRX is gambled.
image.png

Well the trend is at least upwards. Since the beginning on the 4th of May, 185609 TRX are paid out as dividend, this is on average just below 8500 per day. But here we do see a direct influence of the Dice game being available. Since the Dice game is on, the average has increased the 10K mark, just touching below the 11K with 10931 TRX per day. Yesterday a new record was set with 16240 TRX being paid out to the CADE holders.

I do expect that today this record could be broken. With 10 hours more to go, before the daily divs are release, one can expect already a div payout of 14725 TRX. So a new record is well within reach!

How am I doing?

While my profit has droppen a bit, I am still mining with a profit. At the moment I have a profit of 3500 TRX if I compare the deposits with the withdrawals, and still 2K TRX in the account.

I do aim to reach a profit of 5K TRX before the week is over and still having some TRX is my account. Remember that a profit is only profit when you have withdraw it!

But also on the CADE side things are improving. At the moment I have mined 15500 CADE. This was already good for a div payout of 105TRX. Not so much compared with the big gambling dapps. But in this case this is really free money, due to the fact that I am mining with a profit. I do try to mine around 2500 Cade per day. The goal is to have as much CADE as Dice from Wink. This would be earned in a week in stead of 4 months!

So for the moment I am pretty happy with Crypgrade.io.
It is also good to have mined some tokens in an early stage and for sure before they are going to launch there grand opening event!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

I tryied to understand the ROI but could not figure it out.
How much have you locked up? How much did you get?
I searching för the % in profit/year.

Looks like a good thing
I do not like dice - play only odds.

Answered in the wrong place. Yesterday I did receive 36TRX for around 15K frozen Cade.
Over 5 days I did receive 105 TRx.

oh - so it is cade you froze. Now I understand.

Yesterday 12K cade did give me 36 TRX.