Gta san andreas. Important aspects of this game

in #game6 years ago


Image source

Undoubtedly, this is a game of much adventure and entertainment, on top of which it contains a great mystery, if it is true that it is criticized by the violence indexes that it shows in its form of game. In my case I have always had the guidance of my parents to understand the bad aspects of the game.

Now what I want to share with you is not the case of the aspects related to the violence that it transmits, but of what it considered other important aspects in gameplay, graphics, game drama among others. It's a game that I particularly like because you can play in various types of console, you can play on PlayStation 2, xbox, and PC, in the two forms of console I played, but the reality is that my I've had the best experiences when I play on the computer.


Image source

Game drama

The game plays on a stage in a city called San Andreas, it's a city that I've researched does not exist in reality, so I think it's apparently a fictitious city that has three nearby cities: Los Santos, San Fierro and Las Venturas; are cities that harbor the story of a very enigmatic character named Carl Johnson "CJ" who decides to return to Los Santos after five years of being absent in Liberty City, when he returns he gets many changes and tragic aspects related to his family, a situation that makes him return to their old criminal life and criminal gangs.


Image Source

For many things I talk to my parents, they tell me that much of the crime given in the world is due to social problems, very similar to what happened to "CJ", that makes me think that you have to understand these types of problems to understand the criminals.

Gameplay

The game mechanics consists of elements of shooting in the third person, driving and open world, these three-dimensional elements makes it very attractive, especially because we can move in all directions, travel from one city to another.

The player who manipulates the command controls of the consoles can experience in the game actors who manage to swim, dive, drive a train (besides being the only one in the series) and climb walls. All that does "CJ". Incredible right? That's why I like this game so much.

I can only say that everyone should experience the incredible gameplay of this game, recognizing the negative aspects of it can not ignore its graphic quality and playability.

Greetings.

Author: @gaming.yer

Sort:  

Nice game my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gaming.yer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!