Presentación a la comunidad. / Presentation to the community.

in #gamer3 years ago

IMG_20210121_203000.jpg

Saludos comunidad mi apodo es Spin pero mis amigos me suelen decir spinky, como ya lo mencione brevemente soy abogado, pero soy total fan del mundo del cine, series y afines al igual que del mundo de los videojuegos especialmente orientado al pc, es un hobby que me ha acompañado toda mi vida y no me gusta tener que ocultarlo, espero poder compartir información y un poco de mi dia a dia en cada uno de las diferentes areas que mencione antes, les deseo hoy y cada dia por venir que todas las cosas buenas les lleguen a sus vidas.

Greetings community, my nickname is Spin but my friends usually call me spinky, as I mentioned briefly, I am a lawyer, but I am a total fan of the world of cinema, series and the like, as well as the world of video games especially oriented to the pc, it is a hobby that has accompanied me all my life and I do not like having to hide it, I hope I can share information and a little of my day to day in each of the different areas that I mentioned before, I wish you today and every day to come that all things good things come to your lives.

Sort:  

Congratulations @spinky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP