Little Alchemy 2 - Create World From Scratch

in #games3 years ago



I found this game on the App Shop. It is a simple game for iPhone, Android and web browser in which you can play by combining various elements to create new one.

It could be nice for people who usually like similar things or are just interested into combining of various energies.

I tried playing it on my iPhone, but it is very clumsy, so I will better transfer it on my web browser instead.

There is also a cheat sheet on the website, so if you stuck you can take a look which element you can find the next.

For a cool down game this one is very nice.


Read more:

img
Little Alchemy 2

Mix items and create the world from scratch! Discover interesting items accompanied by funny descriptions and lose yourself exploring the huge, exciting library!

Source: https://littlealchemy2.com




In making




Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.