Remember this game ?

in #games4 years ago

vcxbfv.jpg

I was going thru some games on Google play store and guess what.!! I came across a game which was one of the most addictive games which I've played for many years.

Yeap.. Its been soo long since this game has been released and these developers has managed to keep this game alive and still relevant.

Yes there are many games out there which are better, however Clash Of Clans has been pretty much a nostalgic game which I must say people still play.

The game plays is still the same however they have introduced new buildings and new upgrades and also going to War with your buddies can still be a fun experience especially if you are rekting your opponents.

So what evergreen games are you still playing ??

Sort:  

@bitrocker2020 I play bricks and I still got to download it on play store. I also like Tennis. I play that most of the time when I am not busy. I must say now, I play PS4 Soccer. I like it especially PES.

I have been on and off playing this game for like 7 years. Havent been playing much lately but I still have a pretty serious base. Feel free to send me a friend request!
image.png
image.png