Pogs

in #games4 years ago


Back in my day, as kids we would play POGs for fun. With this being said now I feel old.😄 To me it doesn't seem like it was that long ago. But I guess 25 years ago (when I was 12) does seem to be a long time.

I was to afraid if we played for keeps I would loose them all. Not that I was no good, but didn't want there to be a chance of losing any.

As it goes for a few years around birthdays and Christmas I would get a tube of them and couldn't wait to see them. I was ready to use my big ass brass No Fear slammer to see how they would spring out! Oh those were the better memories of child hood.

Now all I have left is a half full Crown Royal bag left. I have no clue where the rest of them are. I just wish I would of kept alot more stuff from when I was a kid. I had the type of parent who would make you throw shit away all the time. 🖕



How about them Michael Jordans?




I love to collect NFTs and this won't be any different. KOGS...i.e. Keys to Other Games is a brand new collection of tokens "NFTs" set for creation under the banner of “KOGs on WAX.”




Source

I'm very curious about this project to see where it goes. I read on https://wax.kogs.gg/ that you will be able to play for fun and/or keeps which sounds fun. But what other things will the NFTs do is my question. The name screams out so much more. KEYS TO OTHER GAMES🤔 Time will tell on this one. August 18th is the date to watch on this one!


Posted using Dapplr