Sort:  

Tim Mcgraw is a great choice, he is badass singer 😁 and I am a bit of
A Country gal 🥰 lol

One of My favorite is Sam Hunt 😉

And ofcourse Ed Sheeran is a great one.. Lol

Thats a good song! You must be the one showing up in that dress to mess with my head! lol Hope you are doing well @saffisara always miss ya when your not around!

Well... Damn you busted me 😁 LMAO
I totally wore that dress to tease you 😘
Missed you to my friend 🤗🤗🤗
Squeeze hug

FALCO - Former Number 1 of the US Billbord Charts with Rock me Amadeus

definitely yoko ono doing this Pink Floyd classic:

I don't really have a "favourite" one but today i go with "Squarepusher" as I was listening his earlier albums 😉

Bono,... Dave Gahan...

Jazzy B

Posted using Dapplr

Tough one. I haven't had a fave in years. But i like a local female artist, Marione. She writes her songs too 😉👍🏼

George Strait 🤠