Mixer is No More

in #gaming4 years ago


images 16.jpeg
Source

I just got a crazy news about Mixer, the Microsoft owned Streaming Platform is no more. As they now merge with Facebook gaming. This is a crazy news to me especially since I was rooting for the sucess of Mixer. That being said there were a lot of bad rumours going around for mixer like the Racism news and some other stuff. Mixer wasn't having a good time but never in my wildest imagination I thought that Mixer will just close shop.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

All that being said Ninja and Shroud might just have made a whole lot of money and with just 6 months in the contract they are once again free agents which means they can move to whichever platform they want and ask any amount they want. This is the only positive note I can say about this whole fiasco.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png

Sort:  

I was enjoying mixer too, surprised to hear the news myself.

I have always disliked gaming on facebook, so I have started to use BitTube it has some unique features.