Screaming Internally – Reduced Posting for a few Weeks

in #gaming2 years ago

image.png

Over the next couple weeks I will be working 54 hour weeks, possibly longer. Just as I started thinking I could ramp up my work here on Hive, my IRL job rears it's ugly head in a pretty severe way. I will still be trying to get at least one post per week, as well as my Sunday Stream over on Dlive, where I will be continuing to stream games off the Switch Online, currently working on The Legend of Zelda.

This also means a return to my Illuminated Discussion show will be delayed, and IRL moving conditions of my co-host for the anime podcast will be getting delayed as well. This is just a quick update, so for now I'll be going off to my little corner and screaming internally.

As for the Zelda stream, it will be on October 31st, 3PM-6PM Mountain Time. Link is here: https://dlive.tv/DLStudios

Sort:  

Good luck, I feel ya in how busy work can go.

Congratulations @dlstudios! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!