Upcoming Video Project: the Sony Playstation 5

in #gaming2 years ago

PS5-light.png

Upcoming project: Playstation 5 unboxing and review.

I remember when I first saw someone playing the original Playstation. It was Resident Evil 2, and I was mesmerized by this game that was like a horror movie. Prior to that my only experience with video games was my Sega Genesis and the original Nintendo Entertainment System, but Playstation really grabbed my attention and made me a "gamer", and a Sony fanboy for life.
I've had every one except the PS4, and never owned an Xbox or Nintendo since.

If you own a PS5 can you recommend any games for it?

They don't have to be exclusives either, so if you own it on Xbox but it's available for PS5 that's perfect too.

I've currently only been playing Resident Evil 2(remake) and The Last of Us: Part 2 because I didn't own a PS4. I have the Spiderman game that came with it, but I haven't tried it yet because it's not my sort of game really. I'm sure it's fun, but I'd prefer to do this video with a really good game though.

I've already recorded the unboxing part.
I also plan to do a comprehensive look at the technology & hardware, and perhaps a look at the evolution of consoles since the original Playstation.
Will be covering every feature, but especially the live-streaming and recording capabilities which I know, the Playstation 4 could do that too.
But for me this is new, and very exciting.

Also if there's anything about the Playstation 5 you wanted to know or see leave a comment about it, and I might be able to bring that to the video.