You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unsung Hero Update. Time to let it go...

in #gaming2 years ago

Sorry things did not work out man.

Always hard having to call it.

Game development is complex, time-consuming, and every turn can be more frustrating than the last one.

Finding amazing coders is rare these days and costly. If I did not suck so bad at coding id offer to help. Sadly quite a few coding issues are slowing me down considerably on my own project.

I hope in the future you find some time to take it off the back burner. If nothing else I’m sure you have learned an insane amount of things working on the project for the amount of time you have. Who knows what the future holds and where such skills will come into play.

Sort:  

Yeah, was pretty hard calling it. But I feel good that I eventually did. Yeah coding is a different beast and I respect the people who can do it so much. Hope you are still going strong with your game!