Playing Among Us with the Cast of Lucifer

in #gaming2 years ago

Among us was an absolute hit!

To say the very least, it accomplished as a small budget game what many AAA Titles dream of = A Viral Hit.

I played and streamed this alot when it was hot, I'd love to do another round of it soon with a chat room full of friends, it's a good ass time.

In this I was lucky enough to play with Britney Palmer and Co. from the Prime Time TV Series, Lucifer.

Check out our laughs and please consider dropping a sub to my YouTube and Hive if you like it!

I hope you enjoyed guys, don't forget to hit that follow button if you liked my vibe!

Twitter - https://twitter.com/loot_freak
Twitch -


YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/c/LootFreak

Sort:  

Congratulations @esportshour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks for the follow! Glad to meet you!

Stick to YouTube and Facebook.. their UI and UX is better, and it is the place for content like yours..

So happy you followed me so I'd know who's content to never upvote.

You know why you get such little amounts of crypto from your posts here?

Because your content is low quality.