The eSports Hour - Quinn "CCnC" Callahan - Episode 2

in #gaming2 years ago

Episode 2 of my show "The eSports Hour" on Youtube I was lucky enough to have one of my DOTA 2 Pro Player idols, at one stage the highest MMR player in the world and currently in running for the best mid player in the world from the North American Team Quincy Crew.

This entire series of Interviews has been so fun, enlightening and full of experiences to learn from.

I was to get better at carrying a conversation and asking good questions, eventually I'll be able to upgrade my "Set" and I'm really ecited for every incremental improvement I make. I honestly think I've been so lucky to be able to touch base and speak with so many professionals at this early stage of my career and I don't plan on wasting them.

Next episode is my biggest guest yet! Aui_2000!

Sit down, relax and enjoy the show!

Support the only eSports Journalist using hive by following my YouTube Channel and Twitter!

Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheEsportsHour

YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvA3hStxo-v-Qrmg4QbFBBw

(Bonus)
When I reach 50k Hive Power I will open every episode with a "Bought to you by Hive.Blog Promo at the start of 50 Episodes"

Goal - 38/50,000

Sort:  

Congratulations @esportshour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!