My Sorare account: from 400 to 16.000 dollars in less than an year!!! 🚀🚀🚀

in #gaming3 years ago (edited)

Sorare copertina.png

Hi Hivees,
Today I wanna talk to you about one of the most rewarding Dapps I have never seen:
it made me earn more than 20 ETH in 2020 with just a litlle initial investment of 400 $!

I'm talking about Sorare, the biggest Fantasy Football Blockchain game!

In two previuos articles I've already told about how I started playing for free thanks to the Ronaldo' sale and my first profits done by trading cards.

Have you ever thought it was possible deploy Ronaldo with Mbappe and Fabian Ruiz?

With Sorare you can buy players' cards (Limited editions) and play Fantasy Football with clubs from all over the world.
You can set up the club you prefer, combining players of the major mondial leauges,
and win rich prizes every weeks.

Why playing?

Among all the Dapp I've tried since 2018, I think that Sorare is the Blockchain videogame with the most grown potential; you should try it!
Why am I saying that?

Mbappe Unique.jpg

Sorare's platform is still in beta version, it isn't very famous and it could increase a lot.
As soon as I signed up in Feb 2020, the players were 300, instead today, after 9 months, we are more than 1000.

Sorare Statistic.JPG

Also the price of the cards is increasing; initially the average price of a good card was around 10$, now the same cards are worth 50$, but there are also very expensive cards that were be sold for more than 50.000$!!!
( I know, it's crazy! I will talk about this in another article, I promise!).

All that things are possible because behind Sorare there is a great team that, in the las few months, it was able to create a much funnier game experience; they are always connected with the community and are always ready to hear the opinions and the advice of the players.
Recently, thanks to the big success of the Dapp, The Sorare's Team decided to increase the rewards and the prizepool.

More than 100 clubs from all over the world ( such as Juventus, PSG, Bayern Monaco, Atletico Madrid...) have joined Sorare and dozens of new clubs are meant to be add month after month.
There are clubs from Asia, America, Europe....
It is the very first World Fantasy Football that can connect players from every part of the World.

One of the most important things is the reward system.
You can win very valuable prizes, both in cards that you can resell o use to play, or in ETH.
The 30% of the players can win at every week, so, winning a prize is quite simple. Isn'i it? ;)
For example, in the last few months I'm earning something like 1500$ for month!!!
You have to deploy 5 players for each team, but, if you have more players, you can deploy more teams and win more prizes!

MY Account

Account Value.JPG

I've joined the Sorare family in Feb 2020, I've already talk about it in this article, and here you can read how much you can earn reselling cards and prizes won.

I've started with 400 $, but now my account is about 16.000 $ because you can win a lot of cards every week and the average card price is increasing month by month.

You can play twice a week; from Monday to Friday and from Friday to Monday, so you can partecipate to two weekly competitions: in the weekend you can play the Championship Season matches, and during the week you can play Champions League or Europa Leauge and others midweek matches.

Now I have more than 100 cards and I can deploy 8/9 teams every turn, so this is means that I can play with 16/18 teams every week and I can win a prize the 30% of the times.
For example, last month I've won Hans Vanaken, a player with one of the best average score in Sorare, and he is worth 0,8 ETH.
More it is high the rank you can reach, better is the card you can win.

How to play

Sorare play.jpg

You can sign up for free following this link.
I suggest you to follow my link because you get a rare random card for free after the purchase of five cards from the market;
you can also get Ronaldo, but on average you will get a gift card worth 20/50 dollars

You can also make multiple rare cards for free by inviting your friends with your referral link after you create your account. Both the referral and the referrer will recive a rare random card!

Signin up is very fast and easy;
from the beginning you have 400 credits to create your very first team of 10 free common cards.
I suggest you to pick two or three strong goalkeepers, because the will be very useful and rare in the future.
Spend the rest of the credits for defenders, midfielders and forwards, buying cards that are worth 10-20 credits.

In this way you will be ready to deploy your very firts team in the Rookie League and compete for win prizes.

You can start for free, but, if you want, I suggest you to invest in 5/6 rare cards that let you reach the All Star Division 4; here you could win many rare cards and also win 0.01 or 0.02 ETH very often.

How much can you earn with Sorare?

By the way, the Championship games are over today and tomorrow is rewards day.
I hope to win at least three cards, because I made good scores thanks to the good match of Napoli.
Tomorrow , I will show you how much I have won this game.

Follow me, in the next posts I will show you my results, my best trades, my best tips for starting and the low-budget team I've earned the most with.

Don't forget to try Sorare for free, you won't regret it

Banner firma.png

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

ELLAMADONNA!!
Complimentoni!! Fai paura.. :)
Una birra a te per festeggiare!!
!BEER

Grazieeeee...😄


Hey @maryincryptoland, here is a little bit of BEER from @lallo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.