Sort:  

This isn't a montage, but this is one of our biggest wins for Gears of War. Taking out NRG, a team that has won about 22/24 major events coming into this. Our team wiped them out in San Diego. Skip to about 1 hour and 25 minutes in this video for the good stuff :)

wow thats actually impressive, I was calling out Hive users a year or so ago to challenge me and my team but I am lone wolf now, all my friends play cod again

GTAV!

@dustsweeper curating us out of our national debt ftw!

"they are human" lol I love that about gears how fast it can actually be in third person

lol please enable team chat uncensored, the public needs to know how savage gears is

lol killing mental... okay you guys are pro, I just seen someone wall bounce mental

3 minutes 45 seconds in and I am sold on your team being boss

@rawbe im scared of challenging hive users to GOW now lol

skipped to the 1 hour 25m mark you mentioned, thats hilarious Mental is chugging his water beat red in the face you beat him so bad, I am actually a NRG admirer not a fan, but you guys handed it to the best gears player I know of

Thanks man! Happy to share this with you.

share more, I put you on 100% upvote for 1 post a day and thats 10 cents at 100% Hive Power