1ST Weekly Hero BUY & BURN [Holybread]

in #gaming3 years ago

Screen Shot 2021-04-25 at 2.35.53 PM.png

Here is a screenshot of the Market for Hero's in Holybread.
The marketplace is sorted by CHEAPEST cost of Hero's.

I have purchased all of these Hero's from the marketplace and released (burned) them.
They no longer exist in game.

REMOVED FROM MARKETPLACE

Another 20 Hero's have been removed from the Marketplace and returned to players inventories.
These Hero's have been on the market for more than 180 days and were not selling due to many different reasons.

If you are still an active player and see that a Hero has been returned to your inventory you are welcome to relist them on the marketplace.
I would advise you to adjust the price to help it sell if you re-list it.

As always thanks for playing

--simplegame

Sort:  

Your current Rank (78) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 69%

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 54 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

Thank you for making holybread game great again:)

You are welcome have a !BEER


Hey @stranger27, here is a little bit of BEER from @simplegame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

is Holybread getting another push? I thought this is parked, and everything will now run in Thunkgaria...

Thunkgaria's new front-end is in testing/bug fixes to I have some xtra time on my hands, so I am doing some small things to Holybread.

I talked about it in this post
https://peakd.com/gaming/@simplegame/holybread-code-changes-economy-updates-burning