Frostpunk for free for a limited time! [Epic Games]

in #gaming3 years ago

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/frostpunk

Frostpunk is the first society survival game. As the ruler of the last city on Earth, you have to manage its infrastructure and people to ensure your society's survival. What will you do when pushed to breaking point? Who will you become in the process?

That's a big treat right there! I had Frostpunk for a long time on my watchlist. And now it's for free on epic, quite lucky me I guess.


It's a challenging game, that's fo' sho'. But also a little building master piece in itself. Managing all those needs with different ressources while handling laws and research. With that concept count me in!

Kinda reminds me a little bit of evil genius and trying to figure out the optimized building strategy in terms of distance to walk for the minions, the order of the room, how many/how much and so on. Will be a fun process to get slowly to this point.

Also I'm pretty sure you will do way better than this guy:

Grab it before:

Sale ends 6/10/2021 at 5:00 PM

The city must survive!