The Vil's Diary (XI) +SteemMonsters promo

in #gaming5 years ago

The Vil Monster

I'm playing SteemMonsters.
Use my reference link to signup and let me know. You will receive a free card.

We are each our own devil, and we make this world our hell.

I wasn't posting for a while.
I have a good excuse.
I was in hell.
Yes. You can find it on Earth.

Time is Money

If you have plenty of time to waste but no money for a Starter Pack, we can still make a deal, contact me on Steem.Chat

A Vote for Greed

I'm selling my votes through @minnowbooster.
This makes me sick.
Not selling votes, but greedy middle-man.
I'm going to get rid of it.
How much I earn currently when I consider only curation rewards?
Daily 0.65 STEEM
Weekly 4.50 STEEM
Monthly 19.45 STEEM
Sold votes brings 30 SBD monthly.
All that comes from my roughly 6200 STEEM Power.

Independece

Stage one (now)

I want a self hosted voting automation to support my favorite authors.
I want a self hosted bid bot to sell my remaining voting power without a middle man.

Stage two

I want to be able to offer those services to others.
I don't want a middle man for myself but I want to be a middle man for others?
Yes. With one important difference. I will be half as greedy as most.
Or maybe less.

Stage three

I want to go for non-profit. Just to cover upkeep costs.
If you want to compete profit wise, make no profit or lose.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thevil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @thevil!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.856 which ranks you at #28830 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1873 places in the last three days (old rank 30703).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #169.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server