You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electronic Terrorism and poor attempts at Gaslighting : If you downvote this post or lie, you are part of the problem.

in #gangstalking2 years ago

I will entertain pretty much anything, including this. I want you to know someone is thinking about you, someone who doesn't mean harm. If it is true I feel very bad for you, I wouldn't know how anyone here can help though. Is there anything you think we can do other than denounce the situation? Not only are you telling us they can put thoughts in your head, it seems like you're telling us they know your thoughts or are at least watching your computer. I am just commenting to add emphasis to something that you said, people shouldn't blast music, ear damage is a hell of a condition to live with. Why don't you try to take medication to block these voices out? There has to be some medication, even if addictive, that could maybe help a little if things get really bad. Best of luck buddy, I'm sorry about your hearing damage, that's tough. Don't kill yourself, maybe it can get better.