My garden update... and my future door (I hope to the better life 😉)

in #garden3 years ago

image.png

Today, surprisingly, there is no rain and I devoted most of the day to gardening. Of course, the dogs were with me. They diligently dug up everything that I tried to plant ...

image.png

Fortunately, my flower garden is surrounded by a rather high transparent fence. That way they could see me, but my flowers were safe.

image.png

This year I promised myself that I will not buy new flowers until I have used up all the seeds I already have. But ... I wouldn't be a woman if I could stand such a severe test! These spring flowers are truly a celebration of life! I could not pass by. Thus, my collection was replenished with daisies, carnations and violets ...

image.png

image.png

image.png

And, of course, we continue to renovate my house! I wanted to show the already finished result, but I cannot but boast ... Here is my future door! Perhaps you will say that there is nothing special about it ... But ... quite recently it looked like this

image.png

Sort:  

beautiful flowers, thank you for sharing