Order confirmed 😊

in #gardening4 years ago

Screenshot_20200504222430_AliExpress.jpg

Who knows how long we have to stay at home?
So today i just decided to order this hydroponics starter kit and some led grow lights.

I think all in all it was around 17 eur which is a joke amount so even if i will get it late i dont mind.
( we are planning to go back to philippimes but we didnt know when it will be possible )

The main reason is that this starter kit have something that i really need. And that is a Buoy ( a small stick ) that show me if i need to add nutrient solution or not to the plants.

I dont know yet how it works but the plan is that i wanna use my own solution. And hope it will work with that also.

I also orfered one led grow light. Just a small one. This is just a experiment maybe i even dont need to use it.
Screenshot_20200504222527_AliExpress.jpg

But just in case better if i have. 1.38 eur is not a money for this.

( i really like to order from aliexpress )

So now the question is just when it will arrive?
I know the situation and timeing is not the best but i have time now. Later i wanna make this already in a bigger size. So now or never 😁