You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oregano :: herbal and culinary uses

in #gardening3 years ago

I love my oregano! One of the few plants that copes with the harsh conditions of my front garden.

Are you familiar with communities on here yet? If so I invite you to pout in the @naturalmedicine community for this type of content. Communities help bring more eyes to the content you're posting, so I highly recommended looking into them.


You've been curated by @minismallholding for Natural Medicine's homesteading newsletter, supporting gardeners, permaculturalists, foragers, environmentalists and other earth centred relationships with the earth.
CommunityIIDiscord

Sort:  

Yay! I am so glad that you have Oregano in your front yard! I am semi-familiar with communities, and kinda still figuring out how this platform works and how/what to post. I will definitely check out the natural medicine community soon - thanks so much for letting me know!